Ansatte

I dag har vi 45 ansatte med hovedvekt av sjåfører.

Roar Johansen

Roar Johansen

Daglig leder

Mobil: 916 82 000
E-post: roar@alfj.no
Alf Johansen

Alf Johansen

Prosjektstøtte

Mobil: 958 92 000
E-post: alf@alfj.no
Stian Johansen

Stian Johansen

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 909 30 300
E-post: stian@alfj.no
Eivind Eriksen

Eivind Eriksen

Driftsleder

Mobil: 958 92 001
E-post: eivind@alfj.no
Halvor Haugan

Halvor Haugan

Maskinansvarlig

Mobil: 958 92 003
E-post: halvor@alfj.no
Tor Hellek Tollehaugen

Tor Hellek Tollehaugen

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 958 92 007
E-post: tor.hellek@alfj.no

Seljord

Brøløsvegen 59
3840 Seljord

Roar Johansen
Mobil: 916 82 000
E-post: roar@alfj.no

Oslo

Oksenøyveien 20A
1364 FORNEBU

Tor Hellek Tollehaugen
Mobil: 958 92 007
E-post: tor.hellek@alfj.no